King of Clubs Krazy 8's Square Dance Club, Spokane Valley, WA Eight of Clubs

Schedule

Club dances: are the first Friday of every month except July, 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Party Level dances: are the second Friday of every month from November through May, 8:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Party level dances are sponsored by Spokane Callers and Cuers (SCC). The calls are just those that have been taught up to that time in all the area square dance classes.
Square dance mainstream workshops: are Sundays, 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. except the days of Spokane Area Council (SAC) meetings.
Round dance lessons: are Sundays, 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. No lessons on Spokane Area Council meeting days.



Krazy 8's Travel Schedule for 2014–2015

CLUBS DANCE NIGHT TRAVEL DATE

Hoodoo Valley Hoedowners 3rd Saturday September 20, 2014
Hi Flyers 3rd Friday October 17, 2014
Valley Crosstrailers 3rd Saturday November 15, 2014
Wild Rose Ramblers 1st Saturday December 6, 2014
Dancing Shadows 3rd Friday January 16, 2015
Star Shooters 4th Saturday February 28, 2015
Diamond Squares 2nd Saturday March 14, 2015
Spurs and Skirts 4th Friday March 27, 2015
Model T Squares 2nd Saturday April 4, 2015
Jacks & Jennys 3rd Saturday April 18, 2015
Coeurly Q's 1st Saturday May 2, 2015

Betty Sterbenz
Travel Chairman


All events listed here except for travel dances are held at the Western Dance Center. . For more dances in the Spokane area, see the Spokane Area Council event calendar


Home Schedule Lessons Newsletter Map Contacts Links