King of Clubs Krazy 8's Square Dance Club, Spokane Valley, WA Eight of Clubs


Club dances: are the first Friday of every month except July, 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Party Level dances: are the second Friday of every month from November through May, 8:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Party level dances are sponsored by Spokane Callers and Cuers (SCC). The calls are just those that have been taught up to that time in all the area square dance classes.
Square dance mainstream workshops: are Sundays, 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. except the days of Spokane Area Council (SAC) meetings.
Round dance lessons: are Sundays, 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. No lessons on Spokane Area Council meeting days.

Krazy 8's Travel Schedule for 2015–2016


Start Shooters 4th Saturday September 26, 2015
Hi Flyers 3rd Friday October 16, 2015
Valley Crosstrailers 3rd Saturday November 21, 2015
Wild Rose Ramblers 1st Saturday December 5, 2015
Dancing Shadows 3rd Friday January 16, 2016
Model T Squares 2nd Saturday February 13, 2016
Jacks & Jennys 3rd Saturday February 20, 2016
Diamond Squares 2nd Saturday March 12, 2016
Spurs And Skirts 4th Friday March 26, 2016
Coeurly Q'S 1st Saturday April 2, 2016
Hoodoo Valley Hoedowners   3rd Saturday May 21, 2016

Betty Sterbenz
Travel Chairman

All events listed here except for travel dances are held at the Western Dance Center. . For more dances in the Spokane area, see the Spokane Area Council event calendar

Home Schedule Lessons Map Contacts Links